Menu Bottom

Barry Deitz

Susan Bailey

Amie Lehane
Library Clerk

Ann Hansen

Board Members
Denis V. Murphy II 
Kristin Landry
Jeny Levisee
Jennifer Bennett (Secretary)
Jennifer Howe (Treasurer)
Amaret (Mitty) Johnson (Chair)
Barbara Depew
Ann Goodrich-Bazan (Vice-Chair)
Mim Johnson

The Conant Public Library Board of Trustees will be meeting the second and fourth Tuesdays at 6:30 p.m. in the Library Meeting Room. Please enter through the back door.

The first meeting of the month will focus on reports while the second meeting will focus on policy development.